Update on Benji
Wednesday, Aug. 02, 2006 at 2:26 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

YAY!!! Guess what? Benji is going to his forever home on Friday.... =) My sister's friend is adopting him... I'm quite happy. I'm going to see Benji on Sunday just to say hello and such, after we get back from San Francisco!

I am sooooo tired right now.. I woke up at 5 in the am to study a bit more for microbiology. What a waste of time. I hate this class with so much passion. Our teacher has no idea how to write tests. He even confuses himself. I'm not complaining about how hard it is. I'm complaining about how much his wording doesn't make sense. I've taken hard multiple choice questions that you have to read very carefully to see what the question is looking for. No, this is not like that at all. It's almost an utter diaster to the english language. My 8th grade english teacher would be ashamed. I hate him. Hate him. Hate him. Hate him. Okay. Hate is too strong of a word to use. I despise him immensely. It's not really him I despise. It's just his teacher manner and the way he presents his tests!!

I feel so incredibly tired right now. I cannot wait to go home and take a nap. Then waking up to do a lab write up and biometrics homework. Fun!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007