I. Don't. Know.
Thursday, Aug. 03, 2006 at 12:23 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

I feel like I don't really know how to be "normal". It's just UNpossible for me. And you know what the funny thing is? I'm dating the epitome of normal!!! In practically every way. Except for a few errors from normal.. but hey, everybody has got to have some dent in them right? Apparently I have a lot of them. It's as if I've been in a car wreck. I guess in some ways, we all have... I'm just tired of feeling this way. So lost and confused and tired and simply unhappy. I only see one solution, or answer to my problem. And I don't think I'm willing to even DO IT.

In other words, I got a hair cut today. It's more of a trim because nothing really looks too different. Anyways.. I'm going to San Francisco with my sisters and KB this weekend.

And I. Don't. Know. What. I. Want.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007