Blahh
Sunday, Aug. 20, 2006 at 11:23 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love. How are ya? I'm doing okay. With all the drama that has been occuring between Mike and I, we've talked things over and we've decided to try to continue working things out together. That's all I say on that because I still feel so utterly confused sometimes that I don't want to say something prematurely that isn't correct on my behalf.

Onward! Tomorrow is my microbiology lab final, Wednesday is my biometrics midterm. And next week is finals! This weekend will be lots of studying for me. No going out with friends and such. Except for Pet Therapy Day on Saturday for AHS. I'm taking Max!! I'm going to bring him over on Friday night so that Max and Cory can play. Doggy fun. I would bring Cory but he's not friendly with ALL dogs and certainly not cats. And the requirement is that the animal must like all other animals. Therefore, Max it is. After finals I'll have a two week break... Whew! It's not a lot, but it's better than nothing. I'll probably be working a lot, and trying to find a job at an animal hospital.

On Friday I went to V2O with Mike, Rene and Jeff. Had a good time. =) On Saturday I went to a BBQ at Jeff's place in Mission Viejo with Mike. He makes the best homemade burgers I swear! Somehow he is able to marinate the meat in soy sauce and it comes out sooo good. I don't even LIKE soy sauce. That's how tasty his burgers are. =)

Okay love. I'm putting myself to bed. Good night!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007