Hola!
Saturday, Aug. 26, 2006 at 8:06 a.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love bug. I'm leaving soon to go to El Encanto Habilitation and Convalescent Hospital for pet therapy day. I'm bringing Erin's dog Max. =) Mike and I picked him up last night... let's see, a recap from yesterday. Friday morning after class, I went down to the OC to have lunch with KB on his break from his internship. Afterwards, I went to the Barnes and Noble in Aliso to study for a while.. After KB got out of his internship, we met up with Katelyn @ Daphne's to have dinner. It was really good to see her because I hadn't seen her in so long! I really want to hang out with everybody as soon as my finals are done. Then Mike and I went to pick up Max. He was a little stinky, but not so bad. I mean, it's what you expect out of a dog that lives in the backyard for most of their time. So we gave him a bath. He was so nice about it! Cory always cries and whines like it's the end of the world. Max just stood there calmly, not even making a peep. What a good doggy! =)

The rest of the weekend is going to be study, study, STUDY!! Talk to you later Tobeeeeyyy.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007