Snakes On a Plane
Saturday, Sept. 09, 2006 at 7:42 p.m.
Dear Tobey,

Hi love. Sorry I haven't been writing. Even though I'm on break, I seem to be busier doing a lot of things... one of them being working almost everyday. I got to hang out with Suey the other day in Westwood and it was really fun seeing my seeester! We ate lunch at Tomodachi Sushi (I freaking love that place), and shopped around. I found a dress and shoes for the wedding I'm going to at the end of the month with KB and it was all only 50 dollars! Yayyyy. Then we watched Snakes On a Plane. Which I have to say is one of the worst movies I'd ever seen. I was laughing at all the parts that were supposed to be "scary". I guess I did get a good laugh out of it, so I suppose it was worth it.

Anyway... we're going out tonight. I just want to drink! Talk to you later.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007