Short Weekend Recap
Monday, Sept. 25, 2006 at 1:27 a.m.
Hi Tobey,

I've been pretty busy. Worked on Friday and hung out with KB afterwards. Worked on Saturday and worked on the poster board with Joey. Then went to Ryan's birthday dinner at Manna. Sunday my mom came back from Korea so Suey and I went home to hang out with her. We picked up The Pie... it was a good time. Good weekend! Although there are a lot of things cluttering up my mind. My mother, KB, myself... school and a new job (hopefully).

I'm too tired now.. I'll write more tomorrow probably.. Good night love.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007