Last Final
Thursday, Dec. 07, 2006 at 7:12 p.m.
Dear TB,

Okay. I feel like my head is going to blow up!! I've been studying ichthyology all day and it's horrible. I'm actually getting a headache from studying. And I never get headaches. I'm at our school library studying... and I needed a break. I'm just glad this is my last final for the quarter... and after that, only two more quarters to go!! For winter quarter, I'm taking Histology, History of California, Scientific Communication and Evolution. I'm also very grateful that our final tomorrow has been moved to 1:00 pm. So that gives me a lot of extra time to study. So I just want to get all the information together tonight on paper and flashcards and memorize most of it fully tomorrow. I don't think I've ever had a final on a Friday. It feels weird? I'm used to being done by Wednesday or Thursday. Oh well... it's not going to kill you Karen.... all right bugger. I'm going to finish up and get the heck on outta here!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007