Weird
Saturday, Dec. 23, 2006 at 5:49 p.m.
Dear TB,

Hi love. How's it going? I've been doing well for the most part. I've been doing much thinking on my part for the past few days and have found that it is doing me no good. I've found that I'm much better at managing my thoughts and emotions at this point in my life more than ever. I make decisions and my emotions actually follow them. This is definitely a good thing on my part. I think I'm definitely having some strange thoughts. And I don't classify them as good, so I'd like to put them away in a little box and put them on a shelf on a closet labeled DO NOT OPEN. I can't see that anything good would come out of these crazy thoughts..

Yesterday Michael had a birthday dinner @ Houston's in Pasadena. The food was really yummy! But very pricey. The lighting was so low and the place is kind of fancy looking. It looks like a "date" setting. I saw some of Mike's friends there, so it was really great seeing them. I'm so happy that things turned out so well between Mike and I, and that we're able to be friends. It's a great feeling to be able to accomplish. Dare came with me, and afterwards we stopped by his work to see what his cubicle looked like. It's amazing how many cubicles fit on one floor!

Okay TB.. I'm getting ready to go salsa dancing. It'll be my first time. I'll let you know how it goes love.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007