Phobic
Friday, Dec. 29, 2006 at 9:21 p.m.
Dear TB,

Okay. I know I just wrote about Mammoth.. but I must put in these song lyrics before I forget. =)

Plumb
Phobic

I watched you sit alone
I watched you cry your eyes out
Now tell me what you've done

Is it so bad that
I would shut you out
And leave you here alone?

Yes, I saw what you did
I was right there with you
I won't let you sink
No, I forgive you

Phobic
Don't be
Grace needs
A little more freedom
Phobic
Don't be
Love needs room to breathe

I've watched you grow
And I've stood in your shadow
I never walked away
I hung the stars and I hold your heart
So don't ever be afraid

Yes, I know when you breathe
And I feel when you need
I won't let you sink
No, I forgive you

You can be here
You can be free
You can know peace
Never be afraid again

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007