Scattered Update
Wednesday, Jan. 03, 2007 at 10:33 p.m.
Dear TB,

Hi love. It's been a while huh? HAPPY NEW YEAR TOO! =) For New Years Eve, we went to Zanzibar to watch Breakestra play. They were awesome as always... and it was packed too! It was pretty cheap for a New Years shin dig... $40, and it also came with free champagne at midnight. =) It was a lot of fun! I went with Rene, Liz, Doan, Darren and Lisa. Afterwards, we picked up some Jack in the Box and went back to my place and crashed. We wanted to eat dim sum the next morning but it was PACKED! So we ate at Banana Bay instead, which was empty and very good. =) I met Rene's brother for the first time. They don't look much alike!

I went to the gym today with Dare. It was the first time I've been in months!! So it was good.. now, I just need to go everyday. =/ Darren and I have been smoking a lot lately!! Well, it's a lot for me. I don't do that stuff often.

Let's see... scattered thoughts.. Friday.. movie with Suey and Flower. Saturday, BBQ for Cory's birthday... Not sure on Sunday... baahhh.. I'm already sleepy. Is that bad?!! Good night...

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007