Nothing
Sunday, Jan. 07, 2007 at 2:15 p.m.
Dear TB,

Hi love. I'm feeling so many feelings. I don't blame the other party for what's happened. I truly don't. It takes two for a thing like that to happen. Even if I wasn't the initiator, I still went along with the thought, and it was ultimately my choice to do so. I'm just having a moment now... thinking about what's happened and what is happening. I know what is happening, but it's like my heart doesn't believe it. I'm fully aware of the circumstances, and I can't help but feel a little sad about it. And it was like a reminder to me, of the things that were. And I don't want to be stuck in the past. I've done way too much of that already. I don't even want to be in the present. I want to be in the future... when things are settled and when I'm happy with another. I thought I was on my way there, but I got side-tracked and have come to a bit of a halt. I know I'll get up and keep going. I'm not one to stay broken. I fix what's broken and move on. I have to just see that it was just a moment of weakness and to not take it so seriously. It was nothing more than what it was.

It was nothing more than what it was.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007