Confused
Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2007 at 12:17 p.m.
Dear TB,

Hi you. I feel like I haven't written in forever! That's because I haven't really been able to successfully organize my thoughts into coherent ones. I still don't think I can do that right now. Things are complicated right now and I haven't a clue what to do with what's going on. I feel like I don't know anything. It's just so unexpected and it's something in the past months I have denied myself from thinking because I never thought it to be remotely true. I don't believe that anything is impossible. But I would have put my money on the other hand for sure.

I don't even know what I want... what's right and what's wrong. What's the best for both parties or anything. I know absolutely nothing and I don't know what to think, do or say.

"All's fair in love and war."

Is it? I beg to differ...

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007