Thus Far
Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2007 at 3:06 p.m.
Dear TB,

Hi love bug. I'm at school right now.. trying to study for my histology practical Friday. It's not really a hard class, but it does require a pretty good amount of work. Dr. Talmadge is a really good teacher. Very patient, talks at a good pace, explains everything in an easy to understand manner. It's just that.. the material is kind of boring. =P But... what can you do right?

I think it's kind of amazing how well Mike and I are doing thus far. Things have been really nice between us. We're so nice to each other and him in particular... just seems different. Happy. And not stressed out... The way he acts and the things he does has really changed. And I think it's for the better. So I'd say our trial run is going well thus far...

Okay you. Going to continue studying and go to history of California. Bye love.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007