Of Things To Come
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2007 at 12:06 a.m.
Dear TB,

Hi love. How are you? I'm generally doing very good. Things have been going pretty well... The only thing I'm afraid of, is losing myself. I just want to be me... and I want to stay me. I have confidence in myself that the latter will remain true. A lot of times I tell myself.. that things aren't always going to be this good. And I ask myself, "what happens then?" Will it be a repeat? Or did we mature enough... is his mindset different? I question things like that right now, but I know I won't know the answer until I get to it in life, who moves at her own steady pace of free will.

I hope... that I made the right decision.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007