Annoyed/Stressed
Monday, Feb. 05, 2007 at 3:42 p.m.
Dear TB,

How are you darling? I'm doing all right... I took a histology midterm and gave a 20 minute presentation on mercury in fish today. Whew! I've totally had enough, but I must continue on... I have one more midterm this week in evolution, which I must take tomorrow. Yeck... probably my worst class this quarter because the teacher is absolutely horrid.

Yesterday Darren had a Super Bowl BBQ, and I couldn't even go because I had to study all day. It stunk. I did catch of a little of it... so that was good. Mike slept over last night after getting pretty smashed at our place. I was so tired... but got myself up at 3:30 am to study... today was a pretty busy day. I think I did well on my midterm and presentation though, so I'm just glad it's over. I am totally going to relax this weekend! Except maybe read some articles on Sunday and that's about it.

I am so so tired and just want to sleep.... I've been feeling quite irritable the past few weeks... with generally everybody, or maybe it's just a select few.. I don't know. But I do feel very annoyed often currently. Maybe I'm just stressed out from school. Yo no se? I really don't want to study for evolution... because I don't really understand it. But I must. =/ BAH. And I work tomorrow 7-4. Good stuff. I wish I could just call in sick and study, but I can't pull that kind of hanky panky no more! Especially when it's a job I really want to move up in and get letters of recommendation from. Oy.

Can't wait for the weekend!!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007