Happy Valentine's Day 2007
Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2007 at 2:38 p.m.
Dear TB,

Hi lovebug. I'm at the school right now. Waiting to go to my history of California class. I got a lot done on my break so I'm happy! I'm almost done with my paper due for evolution tomorrow, and I feel pretty good about my practical for histology Friday too.

I'm really glad I got most of my paper done today because I wanted to be stress-free tonight since Mike and I are cooking for Valentine's Day. Yayyy. =)

Weekend plans:

Friday - Barcopa for Dipali's pseudo birthday
Saturday - Hollywood Canteen for Dory's birthday with Mike and Rene
Sunday - Boat trip at 1 pm with Dr. Baskin's marine biology class

Full weekend already. Somewhere in between those things, I'm gonna need to give The Pie a bath! He stinks! hehe.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007