Changes
Monday, Feb. 26, 2007 at 6:51 p.m.
Dear TB,

Hi Tobes. Long time no talk huh!? I've been a busy girl. But, a good busy girl. =) Doing really good in my classes... Hopefully I can get straight A's this quarter.

Right now I'm packing... I've packed two boxes and I feel like I haven't accomplished anything! It's terrible that these two boxes are SO heavy and my room doesn't really look any different. =/

I'm sneezing like crazy because of all the dust in my room. AHHH!! It's madness.

Okay. I just packed some more stuff... and I realized that what makes my room look empty is the bare walls now that I've taken down my calenders and photos. I'm packing bags and bags of clothing... Mike is going to come by later and I'm going to leave some of this stuff at his house and move it to my new place later. Since his place is closer and it will help me get everything out by this weekend!

That reminds me.. I'm going to be packing and unpacking ALL weekend... so I'm going to have to write my paper for BIO490 sometime this week. DAHHH! It's madness. I hope I am all settled in by Sunday night... that is the goal..... Such changes huh?

Bye love...

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007