Quickie
Sunday, Apr. 01, 2007 at 4:11 p.m.
Dear TB,

Hi darling. I feel like I haven't been writing. I'm sorry dear. I've been enjoying life. =) So... I finally feel like I can put together my room... I got my dresser from Ikea last week. Mike is going to help me put it together today and then hopefully everything can look a lot tidier in my room and I can unpack the rest of my clothes!

Last night, Mike and I went to Kristy's birthday party @ Yardhouse in Irvine. We saw Henry there.. and guess who was with him? Johnny! I know we don't keep in touch anymore because of my sister, but I really have fond memories of him and really wanted to say hi and find out what's going on his life. He looked really surprised to see me. I hope I didn't remind him of anything bad. I've just always liked him as a person. I think he's awesome and wish the best for him in life.

After the party, Mike's friend who is a manager at Doubletree Hotel was able to get us a room for a good price, so we stayed the night in Irvine since we both live so far from there. Their cookies are yummmmmy. =)

g2g right now.. finish updating later TB!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007