Grad Schools...
Wednesday, Apr. 04, 2007 at 9:51 a.m.
Dear TB,

Hi you. How's it going? I'm at school right now, just relaxing before going to my next class at 11:00. Feeling kind of bored out of my mind right now... I always feel bored at school now since I'm taking really easy classes for my last quarter.

I'm debating a lot lately about what I want to do for my career in the future... I'm thinking about applying to PA school as a back up plan to Vet school. And I was also interested in applying to the Animal Behavior PhD program at UC Davis. I just don't know what I want.. Vet school has always been my dream, and I don't even know if I'll get in... but if I do, would I go? PA school would be a lot easier to get into and shorter too... But do I want to work in human health medicine? It's so different from working with animals... probably ups and downs to both areas. I'm applying this fall.... so we'll see what happens...

Poo. It's so confusing. The things I'll have to sacrifice and give up... I don't know what to do.

Well... for now, I'll forget my worries about grad school and focus on getting a pedicure with the Baja girls at 4 pm later today. Bye for now...

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007