Hi
Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2007 at 10:23 a.m.
Dear TB,

WOW. It has seriously been way to long since I last wrote. I haven't even really been all THAT busy. So I can't really give an explanation for why I haven't. Just forgotten I guess. Things are well here. School is going fine, work is going well, Mike and I are doing fine also. He's going to Japan and Korea for 3 weeks pretty soon for a graduation vacation from his parents. How nice huh?! My parents would never pay to send me on vacation with my friends for a graduation present! Well, it's not like it was their idea, but still. Mike is graduating soon too. I can't believe how quickly PT school went for him. Those 3 years just seemed to fly by, although it may not have seemed so some of the time.

I'm at school right now, waiting for animal parasitology to start at 11:00 am. I think I am going to watch Breakestra play this Friday at Pitzer College in Claremont, for FREE! Very excited about that because I haven't seen them play since New Years Eve. They definitely need to get some shows going on!

Nothing new has really been going on. Just hanging out at home mostly with Mike and The Pie.

Going to pick up contacts tonight.. apply for graduation this quarter since I am almost done! Whee! Very happy about that. Then I will just work work work until I apply for grad school.. then see where I will go from there... Going to call up the sister and see what she's up to this weekend. Okay kid. See you later...

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007