Bye Mike!
Saturday, Apr. 21, 2007 at 1:59 p.m.
Dear TB,

Hi love. I dropped Mike and Jason off at the airport a bit ago. I guess I'm sad? hehe. jk. I'm not really. They are only gone 2 1/2 weeks. I hope they have tons of fun!! And that no tsunamis come their way! =/ Today I am going to be working from 3-9 then going to the gym after like a good girl. Come home and mingle with The Pie... and sleep so that I can study tomorrow with my sister. I plan to finish my journal and take the online midterm for animal parasitology tomorrow.

Mike and I didn't watch Breakestra last night because we thought for sure it would rain. Plus I knew he was tired and we'd get back pretty late if we went... so we had a nice dinner instead at Cameron's Seafood Restaurant right next to my house and watched Disturbia, which was actually a really good movie. I got the mahi mahi, and Mike had the halibut. Both were pretty yummy. We even had some wine with our dindin. =) I guess just to celebrate his last day of work at his internship, and as a goodbye dinner since his departure for Japan was the next day.

Oh... don't want to go to work, but I must go now... See you TB.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007