Update...
Wednesday, May. 16, 2007 at 10:01 a.m.
Dear TB,

Hi you... It's been a long time! Sheesh... sorry on my part. So... what have I been doing of late? The same old... school, work... nothing new really. School has been going well... I like the hospital that I work at... and things with Mike and I are great. I'm going to work full-time once I'm done with school this quarter. Mike and I are still planning on moving out together sometime in August hopefully. Mike is actually staying with me for about 2 months until he gets on his feet with work and the PT grad test that they all have to take. Then the plan is to find our own place together... I'm sometimes amazed by how well we are doing at times. It's very wonderful. =)

Okay TB. I'm starved!! Off for some food before class...

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007