Yay!
Friday, May. 25, 2007 at 1:39 p.m.
Dear TB,

Hi loooooveeeee... long time no talk! I've been busy I guess... I finished my Baja paper FINALLY last night.. we're presenting today. YAY! Getting all this stuff over with. The last human anatomy practical is next Wednesday. I went to open lab today to study for that. Andy and I did a lot today! It was a good study session. I'm so much less stressed out now. I'm very happy!! Mike is moving in next week for 2 months.. then we are planning to move out together. Everything is pretty wonderful between us.. I'm very happy. =)

My cousin Ju Young is here from Korea, and she's having her twin babies here Sunday! I think I am going to go in the surgery room with her and take pictures. =) How exciting eh? Monday I'm going to try to clean out everything in my room so Mike can get all his stuff in...

Okay.. I'm so happy! Everything is great! Ttyl! =)

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007