Waitress
Tuesday, Jun. 26, 2007 at 2:32 a.m.
Dear TB,

What's wrong with me? Sleep does not come to me tonight. That sucks because I work tomorrow at 8 am! How fun! hehe. Oh well.

I watched Waitress with Suey tonight. I thought it was a superb movie. Funny, witty, dramatic in its own sense... It's not really a romance... but yet, it is. It's a lot of things at once, and it's one of the most interesting movies I've seen in a while. It was very well done for what it was. Beautiful and captivating it was. Def on my favorites list. I've already added it to my Myspace listing. =)

Mike is snoring away on my bed. It was his first day today at Casa. I do think he liked.

It was so nice to be on vacation and not having to be at work!! I'm in such a good mood right now. I hope it lasts me through the week!

There's so much I want to do.

Good night love.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007