GRE Anxiety
Wednesday, Jul. 11, 2007 at 5:51 p.m.
Dear TB,

Hi love. How's everything on your side? Studying for the GRE has been harder than I thought it would be. It's truly an anomaly for me to be studying like this when I'm no longer in school. Okay. That was probably a bad sentence to use that GRE word "anomaly" in, but whatever! (Anomaly - something deviating from a general rule. Abnormal).

From now on, I will bold up my GRE words that I'm supposed to be learning. I thought the math section would be easy for me as I love algebra, but alas, it's all trickery!! I mean, I want to ACE the GRE. I NEED to ace the GRE... how else do I even stand a chance of getting into vet school!!! poo.

It's so hard to study.

"My focus is all croakused" -Strongbad

Trying to focus..

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007