Bad Sleep
Thursday, Jul. 12, 2007 at 7:03 p.m.
Dear TB,

One thing I've noticed about me now that I'm working full-time is that I am always... ALWAYS tired as hell. =( And you know what I hate? I hate bad naps. Or bad sleep in general. The kind where you waste the time half sleeping because of interruptions, or because in your own head you know you have to get up in an hour anyway so you worry if you'll get up in time. Rar. I hate that kind of sleep. I end up waking up more tired than I was before I tried to take a nappy-poo!!

Mike and I are moving out in a few short weeks to our OWN place. I am so excited! There's going to be so much that we don't have to worry about anymore. It will be really nice. I'm quite happy. Everything is so nice between us... =) It's good to be in love (awwwwwwweee).

All right TB... I'm off to eat dinner with Miguel, and study for the GRE! Which is stressing me out like crazy now! ahhh! See ya.

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007