Cleaning
Monday, Jul. 16, 2007 at 12:34 p.m.
Dear TB,

Hi love. I'm sweaty!! I just cleaned up a bit and the heat was not on my side either. I vacuumed the house and my room, wiped the kitchen floor, cleaned the bathroom sink, did laundry and the dishes. Whew! I'm going to make my bed and put away some clothes next, then go to Starbucks and study for the GRE. After that I will be going some grocery shopping and resting until Miguel gets home. I'm also trying to think of gift ideas for Mike for our 3 year anniversary. Just something small. I just really can't afford something crazy this year. I told him that we shouldn't get each other anything, but maybe I will just get something small and a card to go along with. We'll see! =)

Okay you. Just wanted to stop in for a quick update. Ciao!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007