GRE Score
Thursday, Sept. 06, 2007 at 8:15 a.m.
Dear TB,

Hello love bug. So. I took the GRE yesterday... and I ended up getting a 1110. I was kind of sad. I was happy with my verbal score, but not my quantitative. I got a 510 on my verbal and a 600 on the math. How did I get the best verbal score I've ever gotten on all my practice tests and the worst math score I've ever gotten from my practice tests?! It totally got flipped. I'm pretty sad about it. I don't know if I should take it again on October 1st... My goal was a 1200... I guess I should just keep my score... I mean, what if I do worse?! eek.

I work with Kazuki and Emily today... so I think I will see them out for advice. =/

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007