Retake?
Friday, Sept. 07, 2007 at 9:05 a.m.
Hi TB,

How are you lovey? One of my biggest peeves about myself is that I always seem to wake up whenever Mike does. I don't know if it's the sound of him bustling around that wakes me up or what? I wish I could sleep through it. I mean, not that he's loud or anything when he's getting ready. I think it's also because I'm so used to getting up fairly early most days now. There are some days when I have to be at work by 6:30 am. I'm still pondering about whether or not I should retake the GRE October 1st. It's like... I didn't do so bad that my score was terrible, but I didn't do great either. I guess you can say that I did about average.

Oy.

Well, I'm going to study today with Emily... I'll see how it goes with my math... I'm going to do a bit of grocery shopping and return something at Target. I'll let you know what I decide!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007