Officially Done
Friday, Oct. 19, 2007 at 11:59 a.m.
Dear TB,

Hi love. It's been a while... =/ Well.. now I am OFFICIALLY done with apps! I sent all my GRE scores to the rest of the schools... and now all I can do is wait. I made some pasta for lunch and I'm going to bring it to Mike in a little bit. I think it came out fantastic! I'm quite proud of it actually. It's a tomato basil alfredo sauce with mushrooms, meatballs and potatoes in fettuccine pasta. =)

It's fantastic that I'm done... so I can concentrate more on friends and such. I really need to be saving money though, in case I do get any interviews.. I'm going to need money for plane tickets!

Everything is going well so far.. I kind of want to leave VCA and find another hospital to work at.. partly to get more experience, and partly because of something else... I'll have to see how things go. It's a bit rough on the managers right now at work because we're loosing a lot of people at once and I'd feel bad just adding to the chaos. I'll let you know how things go... Should get ready to see the Miguelito.. see ya!

<3 Karen

Yesterday | Tomorrow


Moving - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
Rambles and Kansas! - Thursday, Feb. 07, 2008
In Manhattan, Kansas! - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2008
Minnesota! - Saturday, Jan. 12, 2008
First Interview!!! - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007